## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 16 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2** 

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 54

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 33 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 34 TO 54 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 Apr 2025 to 30 Apr 2025.

 $\label{lem:https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_NWM1YzExYjMtYTE2ZS00NmZlLTk0Y2MtODA3\_OGY3NmE5Nml0%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6 c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_$ 

Meeting ID: 478 310 520 391 Passcode: UE7rW9cS

	g ID: 478 310 520 391	D ( N	Passcoue. UE/			I.a
	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	TA 16 of 2023 arising out of CWP No 7130 of 2023)	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	None	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1091 of 2023	Smt Chander Kanta @ Smt Mishlesh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Abhidhek Kaushik, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Satyawan Ahlawat for R.No. 5 & 6	A
3	OA 906 of 2011	Himmat Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col (Retd) SS Cheema	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
4	MA 912 of 2019 and OA 374 of 2019	Krishan Chand Manocha and others (Smt Nirmal Manocha, LR of applicant No 1, Krishan Chand Manocha)	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1164 of 2019	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
6	OA 1165 of 2019	Hardial Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A
7	OA 1916 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
8	OA 2517 of 2019	Lt Col Krishan Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
9	OA 2959 of 2019	Sita Ram	Union of India and others	DR Sharma	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
10	OA 324 of 2020	Cpl Prateek Pandey	Union of India and others	Lalit Pradhan	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	AF

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 477 of 2020	Girdhari Singh	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
12	OA 521 of 2020	Gurbhag Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	FS Virk Sr PC	А
13	OA 707 of 2020	Col Surender Chauhan	Union of India and others	RS Panghal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
14	MA 834 & 835 of 2021 and OA 57 of 2021	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC for Resp 1,2&4 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp 3 & 5	A
15	OA 95 of 2021	Madan Lal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
16	OA 721 of 2021	Bhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Tunit Walia Sr PC	А
17	OA 972 of 2022	Arjinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
18	OA 1233 of 2022	Smt Balvinder Kaur (widowed daughter)	Union of India and others	Sachin Gupta Ladwa	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
19	OA 1328 of 2022	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	AF
20	OA 1474 of 2022	Smt Santosh Devi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
21	OA 1682 of 2022	Smt Mandeep Kaur	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
22	OA 1870 of 2022	Smt Sosan	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	RK Syal for R-1 to 4 and None for R-5	A
23	OA 195 of 2023	Ganesh Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
24	OA 583 of 2023	Col Preet Pal Singh Grewal	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Raj Kumar Syal, CGC	А
25	MA 2068 & 2069 of 2024, MA 2014 of 2024 and MA 802 of 2023 in OA (Appeal) 755 of 2023	Major Bikram Singh	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
26	OA 1058 of 2023	Smt Sunita Devi	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
27	OA 365 of 2024	Kishan Chand	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
28	MA 513 & 514 of 2025, MA 2016 of 2024, MA 1391 & 1392 of 2024 in OA 817 of 2024	Col Annu Dogra	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
29	OA 848 of 2024	Narinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
30	OA 975 of 2024	Omkar Dutt Belwal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
31	MA 547 of 2025 in OA 1455 of 2024	Smt Neelam	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
32	OA 47 of 2025	Major K Iman Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	None	A
33	OA 59 of 2025	Ex MWO Raj Kumar Saraswat	Union of India and others	Sharma Rajkumar Mangalsain	None	AF
34	MA (E) 2664 of 2019 in OA 797 of 2015	Rohitash Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
35	MA (E) 2099 of 2023 in OA 1677 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
36	MA 247 of 2021 and MA (E) 1712 of 2019 in OA 2582 of 2018	Anokh Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 2098 of 2023 in OA 1023 of 2020	Ram Kishan	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
38	MA (E) 1415 of 2021 in OA 745 of 2020	Amarjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta CGC	А
39	MA (E) 586 of 2021 in OA 1145 of 2020	Prem Lal	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
40	MA 2576 of 2023 in OA 1145 of 2020	Prem Lal	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
41	MA (E) 885 of 2023 in OA 1638 of 2021	Milap Chand	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
42	MA (E) 1978 of 2023 in OA 936 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
43	MA (E) 1394 of 2023 in OA 814 of 2022	Avtar Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 971 of 2023 in OA 880 of 2019	Ram Pratap	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
45	MA (E) 2256 of 2023 in OA 789 of 2020	Swaran Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
46		Sushil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Satinder Singh Sr PC	AF
47	MA (E) 2402 of 2023 in OA 1737 of 2019	Rajinder Prasad	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
48	MA (E) 580 of 2023 in OA 749 of 2022	Lakhmi Chand	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
49	MA (E) 2599 of 2023 in OA 1575 of 2020	Ex Sgt Pawan Kumar	Union of India & Others	SC Patwa	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	AF
50	MA (E) 2259 of 2023 in OA 948 of 2019	Rajindra Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	N
51	MA (E) 2201 of 2023 in OA 432 of 2022	Om Parkash	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
52	MA (E) 570 of 2023 in OA 373 of 2022	Om Prakash	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
53	MA (E) 2500 of 2023 in OA 4093 of 2018	Smt Rashpal Kaur	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
54	MA (E) 2503 of 2023 in OA 1590 of 2020	Cdr Manish Narang (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	N